Skip to content
ॐ Welcome to Devshoppe , Worldwide Delivery , Paypal accepted , 100% Authentic Products
ॐ Welcome to Devshoppe, Worldwide Delivery , Paypal accepted , 100% Authentic Products

Rudraksha mala with Chakra stone beads for opening Chakras and Chakra healing

Original price Rs.2,200.00 - Original price Rs.2,200.00
Original price
Rs.2,200.00 - Rs.2,200.00
Current price Rs.2,200.00

This is very beautiful mala ,made from high quality 5 faced Rudraksha beads of 7 mm size and Chakra stones for all Seven chakras. Chakra means wheel of light in Sanskrit. The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as prana. They are vertically aligned in the center of the body close to the spine.If the Chakra are unbalanced - not properly aligned or blocked - it can affect physical and mental health. The spiritual development is also connected with the good health of the Chakra.

All of the chakras have specific colors that can be used to heal them, as well as specific sound vibrations. Although we normally speak of only seven chakras, the human energy field is made up of thousands of minor chakras in addition to the major seven.Chakras are energy vortices that exist within the etheric body and transmit life force energy to the body. Each chakra governs specific bodily functions of the organs in the body close to the area where they are located. Our chakras can become unbalanced, unaligned, and even closed for a number of reasons, mostly the result of daily stress, environmental pollutants, and any emotional or physical trauma. When left unbalanced, we begin to see physiological ailments in our subtle bodies (i.e., aches/pains, lethargy, depression/anxiety, insomnia). Chakra stones and chakra healing crystals are a great way to realign and balance our energy systems while ridding any residual disharmonies we may have collected along our paths. Optimally healing mind, body, and spirit.

We have used 80 high quality Rudraksha beads in this mala , 28 high quality Chakra stone beads ( 4 each for each chakra) and Big sized Parad bead as Guru bead (Sumeru) .

Total number of beads in mala are 108+1

Seven Stones used in this mala :-

  • Clear Quartz - Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)
  • Amethyst - Third Eye (Ajna)
  • Sodalite - Purification Chakra (Vishuddhi)
  • Rose Quartz - Heart Chakra (Anahata)
  • Citrine - Solar Plexus (Manipura)
  • Carnelian - Sacral Chakra (Svadishthana)
  • Hematite - Root Chakra (Muladhara)

Blog posts