Suns in Astrology

Jul 03 2016 Tags: Sun, Surya

Surya dev
According to Hindu Mythology there are 12 Suns in Universe.Each Sun is located in different Galaxy.The one located in the Galaxy in which we stay is called Surya. The names of other Suns are

1) Ravi

2) Bhaskar

3) Bhanu

4) Bhag

5) Aryma

6 ) Dinkar

7) Devaakar

8) Poosha

9) Tushtaa

10) Martand

11) Maarich

The Mantra of Sun includes names of all 12 Suns in Universe.

Related Posts

← Older Posts Newer Posts →

Download our mobile app today !

To add this product to your wish list you must

Sign In or Create an Account

Back to the top
Global Shipping We deliver all around Globe
Easy Returns No questions asked 7 days return policy
Secure Checkout 100% Secure Payment Gateway
Paypal Accepted Pay for your orders through Paypal