Hindu Festival Calendar 2022

Hindu Festivals
Hindu Callender 2022 ( Festivals and Fasts )
Hindu Festivals 2022: January
1 Jan, Saturday Masik Shivaratri
2 Jan, Sunday Paush Amavasya
13 Jan, Thursday Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
14 Jan, Friday Pongal , Uttarayan , Makar Sankranti
15 Jan, Saturday Pradosh Vrat (S)
17 Jan, Monday Paush Purnima Vrat
21 Jan, Friday Sankashti Chaturthi
28 Jan, Friday Shattila Ekadashi
30 Jan, Sunday Masik Shivaratri
Hindu Festivals 2022: February
1 Feb, Tuesday Magha Amavasya
5 Feb, Saturday Basant Panchmi , Saraswati Puja
12 Feb, Saturday Jaya / Bhami Ekadashi
13 Feb, Sunday Pradosh Vrat (S) , Kumbha Sankranti
16 Feb, Wednesday Magha Purnima Vrat
20 Feb, Sunday Sankashti Chaturthi
27 Feb, Sunday Vijaya Ekadashi
28 Feb, Monday Pradosh Vrat (K)
Hindu Festivals 2022: March
1 Mar, Tuesday Mahashivratri , Masik Shivaratri
2 Mar, Wednesday Phalguna Amavasya
14 Mar, Monday Amalaki Ekadashi
15 Mar, Tuesday Pradosh Vrat (S) , Meena Sankranti
17 Mar, Thursday Holika Dahan
18 Mar, Friday Holi , Phalguna Purnima Vrat
21 Mar, Monday Sankashti Chaturthi
28 Mar, Monday Papmochani Ekadashi
29 Mar, Tuesday Pradosh Vrat (K)
30 Mar, Wednesday Masik Shivaratri
Hindu Festivals 2022: April
1 Apr, Friday Chaitra Amavasya
2 Apr, Saturday Chaitra Navratri , Ugadi , Ghatasthapana , Gudi Padwa
3 Apr, Sunday Cheti Chand
10 Apr, Sunday Ram Navami
11 Apr, Monday Chaitra Navratri Parana
12 Apr, Tuesday Kamada Ekadashi
14 Apr, Thursday Pradosh Vrat (S) , Mesha Sankranti
16 Apr, Saturday Hanuman jayanti , Chaitra Purnima Vrat
19 Apr, Tuesday Sankashti Chaturthi
26 Apr, Tuesday Varuthini Ekadashi
28 Apr, Thursday Pradosh Vrat (K)
29 Apr, Friday Masik Shivaratri
30 Apr, Saturday Vaishakha Amavasya
Hindu Festivals 2022: May
3 May, Tuesday Akshaya Tritiya
12 May, Thursday Mohini Ekadashi
13 May, Friday Pradosh Vrat (S)
15 May, Sunday Vrishabha Sankranti
16 May, Monday Vaishakha Purnima Vrat
19 May, Thursday Sankashti Chaturthi
26 May, Thursday Apara Ekadashi
27 May, Friday Pradosh Vrat (K)
28 May, Saturday Masik Shivaratri
30 May, Monday Jyeshtha Amavasya
Hindu Festivals 2022: June
11 June, Saturday Nirjala Ekadashi
12 June, Sunday Pradosh Vrat (S)
14 June, Tuesday Jyeshtha Purnima Vrat
15 June, Wednesday Mithuna Sankranti
17 June, Friday Sankashti Chaturthi
24 June, Friday Yogini Ekadashi
26 June, Sunday Pradosh Vrat (K)
27 June, Monday Masik Shivaratri
29 June, Wednesday Ashadha Amavasya
Hindu Festivals 2022: July
1 July, Friday Jagannath Rath Yatra
10 July, Sunday Deva Shayani Ekadashi , Ashadhi Ekadashi
11 July, Monday Pradosh Vrat (S)
13 July, Wednesday Guru Purnima , Ashadha Purnima Vrat
16 July, Saturday Sankashti Chaturthi , Karka Sankranti
24 July, Sunday Kamika Ekadashi
25 July, Monday Pradosh Vrat (K)
26 July, Tuesday Masik Shivaratri
28 July, Thursday Shravana Amavasya
31 July, Sunday Hariyali Teej
Hindu Festivals 2022: August
2 August, Tuesday Nag Panchami
8 August, Monday Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
9 August, Tuesday Pradosh Vrat (S)
11 August, Thursday Raksha Bandhan
12 August, Friday Shravana Purnima Vrat
14 August, Sunday Kajari Teej
15 August, Monday Sankashti Chaturthi
17 August, Wednesday Simha Sankranti
19 August, Friday Janmashtami
23 August, Tuesday Aja Ekadashi
24 August, Wednesday Pradosh Vrat (K)
25 August, Thursday Masik Shivaratri
27 August, Saturday Bhadrapada Amavasya
30 August, Tuesday Hartalika Teej
31 August, Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi
Hindu Festivals 2022: September
6 September, Tuesday Parsva Ekadashi
8 September, Thursday Pradosh Vrat (S) , Onam/Thiruvonam
9 September, Friday Anant Chaturdashi
10 September, Saturday Bhadrapada Purnima Vrat
13 September, Tuesday Sankashti Chaturthi
17 September, Saturday Kanya Sankranti
21 September, Wednesday Indira Ekadashi
23 September, Friday Pradosh Vrat (K)
24 September, Saturday Masik Shivaratri
25 September, Sunday Ashwin Amavasya
26 September, Monday Sharad Navratri , Ghatasthapana
Hindu Festivals 2022: October
1 October, Saturday Kalparambha
2 October, Sunday Navpatrika Puja
3 October, Monday Durga Puja Ashtami
4 October, Tuesday Durga Maha Navami Puja , Sharad Navratri Parana
5 October, Wednesday Durga Visarjan , Dussehra
6 October, Thursday Papankusha Ekadashi
7 October, Friday Pradosh Vrat (S)
9 October, Sunday Ashwin Purnima Vrat
13 October, Thursday Sankashti Chaturthi , Karva Chauth
17 October, Monday Tula Sankranti
21 October, October, Friday Rama Ekadashi
22 October, Saturday Pradosh Vrat (K)
23 October, Sunday Masik Shivaratri , Dhanteras
24 October, Monday Diwali , Narak Chaturdashi
25 October, Tuesday Kartik Amavasya
26 October, Wednesday Bhai Dooj , Govardhan Puja
30 October, Sunday Chhath Puja
Hindu Festivals 2022: November
4 November, Friday Devutthana Ekadashi
5 November, Saturday Pradosh Vrat (S)
8 November, Tuesday Kartik Purnima Vrat
12 November, Saturday Sankashti Chaturthi
16 November, Wednesday Vrischika Sankranti
20 November, Sunday Utpanna Ekadashi
21 November, Monday Pradosh Vrat (K)
22 November, Tuesday Masik Shivaratri
23 November, Wednesday Margashirsha Amavasya
Hindu Festivals 2022: December
3 December, Saturday Mokshada Ekadashi
5 December, Monday Pradosh Vrat (S)
8 December, Thursday Margashirsha Purnima Vrat
11 December, Sunday Sankashti Chaturthi
16 December, Friday Dhanu Sankranti
19 December, Monday Saphala Ekadashi
21 December, Wednesday Pradosh Vrat (K) , Masik Shivaratri
23 December, Friday Paush Amavasya
Download our mobile app today !

To add this product to your wish list you must

Sign In or Create an Account

Back to the top