Shri Bhairav Stuti in Hindi

Oct 23 2020 0 Comments Tags: Bhairav, Stuti

Shri Bhairav Stuti is dedicated to Lord Bhairava who is the fierce form of Lord Shiva. Lord Bhairava is widely worshipped by tantriks and yogis to gain various siddhis. Bhairon is regarded as the protector and the kotwal. In astrology Lord Bhairava is the Lord of star (graha) Rahu so to attain the maximum benefits of rahu, people worships Lord Bhairava. It is believed that Bhairava is connected to the Mahavidya goddess named Bhairavi who gives Lagna shuddhi (purification of the follower). This purifies and protects the body, chracter, personality and other qualities associated with the follower. Worship of Lord Bhairon is very useful to win over your enemies, success and all materialistic comforts. It is very easy to please lord Bhairava by doing normal worship daily. Coconut, Flowers, Sindoor, Mustard oil, black til etc are offered to the God to get God's Blessings. Bhairava himself has eight manifestations, Kala Bhairava, Asitanga Bhairava, Samhara Bhairava, Ruru Bhairava, Krodha Bhairava, Kapala Bhairava, Rudra Bhirava and Unmatta Bhairava.

Shri Bhairav stuti
श्री भैरव स्तुति || Shri Bhairav Stuti

ॐ जै-जै भैरवबाबा स्वामी जै भैरवबाबा।

नमो विश्व भूतेश भुजंगी मंजुल कहलावा

उमानंद अमरेश विमोचन जनपद सिरनावा।

काशी के कृतवाल आपको सकल जगत ध्यावा।

स्वान सवारी बटुकनाथ प्रभु पी मद हर्षावा। ॐ।।

रवि के दिन जग भोग लगावे मोदक मन भावा।

भीषण भीम कृपालु त्रिलोचन खप्पर भर खावा।

शेखरचंद्र कृपालु शशि प्रभु मस्तक चमकावा।

गल मुण्डन की माला सुशोभित सुन्दर दरसावा। ॐ।।

नमो-नमो आनंद कंद प्रभु लट गत मठ झावा।

कर्ष तुण्ड शिव कपिल त्रयम्बक यश जग में छावा।

जो जन तुमसे लगावत संकट नहिं पावा।

छीतरमल जब शरण तुम्हारी आरती प्रभु गावा।

ॐ जै-जै भैरवबाबा स्वामी जै भैरवबाबा।

Related Posts

  • Shri Kedarnath Jyotirlinga
    Shri Kedarnath Jyotirlinga

    Shri Kedarnath is one of the best known Shivasthalams in India and is considered to be one of the most sacred pilgrim...

  • Shri Bhimashankar Jyotirlinga
    Shri Bhimashankar Jyotirlinga

    Shri Bhimashankar in Maharashtra is an ancient shrine, enshrining Bhimashankara one of the 12 Jyotirlingas of Shiva. ...

  • Shri Tryambakeshwar Jyotirlinga
    Shri Tryambakeshwar Jyotirlinga

    A 28 km (18 mile) journey from pilgrim town Nashik takes a tourist to Trimbakeshwar, 10th sacred Jyotirlinga in the D...

  • Shri Grishneshwar Jyotirlinga
    Shri Grishneshwar Jyotirlinga

    Grishneshwar Jyotirlinga is one of the 12 Jyotirlinga shrines mentioned in the Shiva Purana (kotirudra sahinta, Ch.32...

← Older Posts Newer Posts →


Leave a Comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published

To add this product to your wish list you must

Sign In or Create an Account

Back to the top